Electric Vehicles Session Recording

September 22nd, 2020

Moderator: Jonathan Overly, East Tennessee Clean Fuels Coalition

STRIDE Visionary Award Winner: Propane Education and Research Council, Stephen Whaley

State of Charge – The Latest on Battery Technology: Don Francis, ClipperCreek

Design Considerations for Fleet Electrification: Mike Rowand, Duke Energy

UGA – Shaping the Future of Transportation: Todd Berven, University of Georgia

Scroll to Top