September 24th Alternative Fuels Session Recording

Moderator: Jason Wager, Centralina Council of Governments

Community Award Winner: Miami-Dade Department of Transportation and Public Works

Derrick Gordon & Robin Sims

North Carolina Clean Energy Technology Center Overview: Heather Brutz, North Carolina State University

Fleet Experiences with Propane and Renewable Diesel: Kathy Gibson, Charlotte Water

Play Video